Our Staff

Principal – Gerry Connolly

Vice Principal – Richard Murphy

Vice Principal – Mairead O’Shea

Year Heads:
First Year – Ms. Tina O’Toole

Second Year – Ms. Dara Byrne

Third Year – Ms. Emma Keane

Fifth Year/TY – Mr. Kenneth Crann

Sixth Year – Mr. Liam Courtney




Examination Secretary – Patricia Hynes

Co-ordinator of Arts and Communication – Ms. H Weir

Co-ordinator of Co-ordinators and TY – Ms. R. O’Conell

Call Now Button